Click Logout in your account menu. Your session ends immediately and all login data is cleared from the browser.
On a shared computer you should log out after every session.
For details, see the documentation: Register and Login.
Click Logout in your account menu. Your session ends immediately and all login data is cleared from the browser.
On a shared computer you should log out after every session.
For details, see the documentation: Register and Login.